About
is a widget that contains configuration for the cookie policy message.
This message will be displayed in the bottom right corner of the browser for desktop users or at the bottom of the browser for mobile devices. - (See).
Specification
Configuration
Description
enable
Activation of the message.
expired_in
When the visitor clicks the message confirmation button,
this action will be saved and the message will no longer be displayed to the visitor according to the configuration you enter here.
For example, if this configuration is set to 3,
it means the message will be displayed again only after 3 days since the last confirmation action was taken.
Others:
Others:
- The message will always be displayed as long as visitor has not confirmed
- The message will always be displayed if the value is 0 (use for checking purposes)